

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs

Members

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Governing Board			
Leo Vasquez	Chairperson	6/29/2017	1/31/2025
Kenny Marchant	Vice Chair	7/8/2021	1/31/2025
Anna Maria Farías	Board Member	4/14/2022	1/31/2027
Ajay Thomas	Board Member	1/14/2021	1/31/2025
Holland Harper	Board Member	1/12/2023	1/31/2029
Cindy Conroy	Board Member	4/2/2024	1/31/2027
Rules Committee			
Holland Harper	Board Member	8/7/2023	3/11/2027
Leo Vasquez	Board Member	8/7/2023	9/7/2028